We care, we trust, we believe. We share, we enjoy, we achieve.

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term Ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 20th April
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Term Ends: Friday 17th July

Remaining Inset Days:

Monday 20th July

Other inset days to be confirmed

Primary Liaison Week

To be confirmed

Election Days

Thursday 2nd May 

Bank Holidays

25th and 26th December 2018 (Christmas)

1st January 2020 (New Years Day)

19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)

FRIDAY 8th May 2020 (Early May VE Day)

25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)

31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download